fbpx
Select Page

ADVERTISE WITH US          TRAINING CENTER          LOG IN

TRAINING CENTER

TRAINING CENTER

FILL IN YOUR PROFILE
Step 1

After sign up you should have landed on your profile with a pop up that instructed you to watch the video with instructions to fill it out.  If you still need to fill in your profile, please watch the video below and return to the email you should have received with your login information.  If you need the email resent, please email us at support@cityscoop.us.

VIDEO: Filling Out Your Profile

WATCH A VIDEO
Step 2

Get Start

Click the icon above to watch the GETTING STARTED VIDEO.  Instructions are included in the video, so please watch it from start to finish.  For quick reference, here are your tasks that need to be done before going live with your CityScoop blog.

1. Fill in the 3 drafts.
2. Create a new article.
3. Join a webinar.

JOIN A WEBINAR
Step 3

The next step is to join a webinar.  If you are having any issues, or have general questions, please join a webinar so we can help.

NOTE: If you are having trouble connecting please refresh/reload this page.

Tuesdays at 9am PST  /  12pm EST
Wednesdays at 11am PST  /  2pm EST
Thursdays at 1pm PST  /  4pm EST

JOIN THE MEETING
https://www.anymeeting.com/120-082-702

BONUS FEATURES
Don’t Miss These

APP TRAINING
Download Our App

DOWNLOAD

Need to download the CityScoop App?

FAQs
Frequently Asked Questions

Where can I update my billing information?

https://cityscoop.us/update-billing/

I have the older ‘legacy’ theme.  How do I download or access my ranking reports on desktop?

https://www.anymeeting.com/387-587-842/E958D683844938

How do I share my articles to my social media pages?

http://www.anymeeting.com/vqbmiyssjxst/E956DD88834F3E