fbpx
Select Page

Training

TRAINING CENTER

TRAINING VIDEOS

 START HERE - Basic Training

 APP - GETTING STARTED

 APP - CAMERA

 APP - WRITE

 APP - CHECKLIST

 APP - REPORTS

 APP - HOME SCREEN

 APP - TRAINING PAGE

 APP - SOCIAL MEDIA SHARING

 APP - ACHIEVEMENT BADGES

 APP - SETTINGS & GLOSSARY

TRAINING DOCUMENTS

Training Documents & Resources

Use these guides for writing about your clients and recent projects.

APP DOWNLOAD

From your mobile device, click a link below to download the CityScoop App.  You can also search ‘cityscoop’ in the App or Play Store to locate the App.  Watch the App training videos on this page for instructions.

KNOWLEDGE BASE

WEBINAR ACCESS

Tuesdays at 12pm EST (9am PST)
Wednesdays at 2pm EST (11am PST)
Thursdays at 4pm EST (1pm PST)

JOIN MEETING:

https://meeting.anymeeting.com/cityscoop

I have the new CityScoop theme. What is different that I need to do?

https://www.anymeeting.com/vqbmiyssjxst/E956DC89814B3B

Where can I update my billing information?

https://cityscoop.us/update-billing/

How do I share my articles to my social media pages?

http://www.anymeeting.com/vqbmiyssjxst/E956DD88834F3E

I have a file upload page in my CityScoop built company website. How do I download those files?

http://www.anymeeting.com/415-593-408/E956DD81894F3D

I just purchased the Sign Selection Tool (SST). How do I edit text, images, colors and fonts?

http://www.anymeeting.com/574-215-610/E956DD86884A31

How do I download or access my ranking reports on desktop?

https://www.anymeeting.com/387-587-842/E958D683844938